Hah! Made you look! Yes, it really sucks…. To be leaving! I really love this place, and I really enjoy the people here. Love this city in all of its glory. Last night was like a family gathering with a thousand people. I loved the show last night.

Dania looked great, Paul was a bit spooky and I even wore a tie and my bug-eyed glasses. We actually had no mishaps that got in the way and we had a few surprises for them that rocked the night. The fans also surprised me with their kindness and hospitality. I was a bit tipsy in the end.

We even did Hypocrites and… well, I won’t say…. Tonight we have San Antonio and I’m going to give it my all…

If you took pictures of the show, please post them, send us links! We want to see them. God the stage looked really cool last night….
I love you all, you were all FAN-tastic!

 

